CONTACT

450 S Galena Street
Aspen, CO 81611

p: 970-544-9800

OWNER

Michael Goldberg

(970) 544-9800 (office)

booking@bellyupaspen.com

TALENT BUYER

David Goldberg

(970) 544-8089

David@bellyupaspen.com

TALENT BUYER

Danny Goldberg

(970) 544-8089

Danny@bellyupaspen.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES & MARKETING / PRIVATE EVENTS

Erin Heintz

(970)544-9800 × 123 (office)

Erin@bellyupaspen.com

BOX OFFICE MANAGER / TICKETING

Danielle Grabarkiewicz

(970) 544-9800 × 121 (office)

danielle@bellyupaspen.com

TALENT BUYER / BOOKING DEPARTMENT MAIN LINE

(970)544-8089 (office)

booking@bellyupaspen.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNER / STREET TEAMS

India Anderson

(970)544-9800 × 218 (office)

India@bellyupaspen.com

MANAGER

Brandon Leser

manager@bellyupaspen.com

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Bryan Holroyd

(970)274-1514 (office) 
(732)239-1365 (cell)

Production@bellyupaspen.com

KITCHEN / CATERING MANAGER

Jim Kading


(970)544.9800 × 104 (office)

Jim@bellyupaspen.com

CONTROLLER

Sandra E. Menter-Berry

(970) 544-9800 × 117 (office)

Sandra@bellyupaspen.com

MARKETING COORDINATOR

Taylor Stafford

(970) 544-9800 x 110 (office)

Taylor@bellyupaspen.com

SPOTLIGHT ARTIST

JUST ANNOUNCED

Tue, Jun 20

with Strange Americans

Mon, Aug 7

with Opening Act TBA

Sat, Aug 19

with Opening Act TBA

LATEST INSTAGRAM

Rest In Peace @chriscornellofficial. Your memory will live on. We've all lost an incredible talent, and more importantly and incredible person. Thanks for the memories Chris, they will never be forgotten.

Newsletter_signup_2.0.png
PE_website_sidebar.png
BOXOFFICE_SPRINGHOURS.jpg
GIFTCARD_IMAGE_V1.jpg
STREETTEAM_LINK.png
JAS-TICKETS.png
Ride_Festival_2017_Tickets_350x500_BUA.jpg
  • 450 S Galena Street
  • Aspen, CO 81611
  • (970) 544-9800
white_logo.png