CONTACT

450 S Galena Street
Aspen, CO 81611

p: 970-544-9800

info@bellyupaspen.com

OWNER

Michael Goldberg

(970) 544-9800 (office)

booking@bellyupaspen.com

TALENT BUYER

David Goldberg

(970) 544-8089

David@bellyupaspen.com

TALENT BUYER

Danny Goldberg

(970) 544-8089

Danny@bellyupaspen.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES & MARKETING / PRIVATE EVENTS

Erin Heintz

(970)544-9800 × 123 (office)

Erin@bellyupaspen.com

BOX OFFICE MANAGER / TICKETING

Danielle Grabarkiewicz

(970) 544-9800 × 121 (office)

boxofficemanager@bellyupaspen.com

TALENT BUYER / BOOKING DEPARTMENT MAIN LINE

(970)544-8089 (office)

booking@bellyupaspen.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNER / STREET TEAMS

India Anderson

(970)544-9800 × 218 (office)

India@bellyupaspen.com

MANAGER

Brandon Leser

manager@bellyupaspen.com

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Shane Vetter

(970)274-1514 (cell) 
(970)544-9800 × 126 (office)

Production@bellyupaspen.com

KITCHEN / CATERING MANAGER

Jim Kading


(970)544.9800 × 104 (office)

Jim@bellyupaspen.com

CONTROLLER

Sandra E. Menter-Berry

(970) 544-9800 × 117 (office)

Sandra@bellyupaspen.com

MARKETING ASSISTANT

Taylor Stafford

(970) 544-9800 x 110 (office)

Taylor@bellyupaspen.com

SPOTLIGHT ARTIST

JUST ANNOUNCED

Thu, Oct 6

with DJ Lo_G and Movie: Level 1 Productions, Pleasure

Sat, Oct 8

with Movies: Shredbots & Transworld Snowboarding

Fri, Jan 27

with Opening Act TBA

LATEST INSTAGRAM

XGames_Announce.jpg
football_300px.png
Newsletter_signup.png
Screen Shot 2014-04-25 at 11.28.28 AM.png
GIFTCARD_IMAGE_V1.jpg
  • 450 S Galena Street
  • Aspen, CO 81611
  • (970) 544-9800
white_logo.png