CONTACT

450 S Galena Street
Aspen, CO 81611

p: 970-544-9800

OWNER

Michael Goldberg

(970) 544-9800 (office)

booking@bellyupaspen.com

TALENT BUYER

David Goldberg

(970) 544-8089

David@bellyupaspen.com

TALENT BUYER

Danny Goldberg

(970) 544-8089

Danny@bellyupaspen.com

TALENT BUYER

Emily Sarpa

(970) 379 - 6844

booking@bellyupaspen.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES & MARKETING / PRIVATE EVENTS

Erin Heintz

(970)544-9800 × 123 (office)

Erin@bellyupaspen.com

BOX OFFICE MANAGER / TICKETING

Danielle Grabarkiewicz

(970) 544-9800 × 121 (office)

danielle@bellyupaspen.com

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Shannon Asher

(970)544-8089 (office)

booking@bellyupaspen.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNER / STREET TEAM

India Anderson

(970)544-9800 × 218 (office)

India@bellyupaspen.com

MANAGER

Brandon Leser

manager@bellyupaspen.com

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Chris Lawrence

Production@bellyupaspen.com

KITCHEN / CATERING MANAGER

Jim Kading


(970)544.9800 × 104 (office)

Jim@bellyupaspen.com

CONTROLLER

Sandra E. Menter-Berry

(970) 544-9800 × 117 (office)

Sandra@bellyupaspen.com

ACCOUNTANT

Chris Lundgren

(970) 544-9802

Clundgren@bellyupaspen.com

MARKETING COORDINATOR/STREET TEAM

Taylor Stafford

(970) 544-9800 x 110 (office)

Taylor@bellyupaspen.com

SPOTLIGHT ARTIST

JUST ANNOUNCED

LATEST INSTAGRAM

Collection_Sidebar_blue.png
Newsletter_signup_2.0.png
Football_sidebar_2017.jpg
GIFTCARD_IMAGE_V1.jpg
STREETTEAM_LINK.png
ISD_NYE17_sidebar.jpg
  • 450 S Galena Street
  • Aspen, CO 81611
  • (970) 544-9800
white_logo.png