CONTACT INFORMATION

Belly Up , Aspen

One of Rolling Stone Magazine's "BEST CLUBS IN AMERICA," Belly Up Aspen is a 450-capacity music venue near the base of Aspen Mountain.

Address. 450 S Galena Street, Aspen, CO 81611

Phone 970-544-9800

450 S Galena Street
Aspen, CO 81611

FIND US

We are conveniently located at 450 S Galena Street, Aspen, CO 81611, near the corner of East Durant Avenue.

You can purchase tickets for our upcoming shows online or at the box office―open seven days a week during the winter and summer. On show days, we are open from 2 P.M. until the end of show, and until 6 P.M. when no show is scheduled. Note that spring and fall hours vary.

As with most Aspen attractions, the easiest way to reach our venue is on foot. There is street parking close to the venue, and you can also take the Rubey Park bus line, which stops right at the corner of Galena and Durant.

CONTACT OUR TEAM MEMBERS

MANAGEMENT/OWNERS/TALENT BUYERS

Michael Goldberg

Mag@Aerolease.com

David Goldberg

(970) 710-8109

David@BellyUpAspen.com

Danny Goldberg

(970) 544-8084

Danny@BellyUpAspen.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES, EVENTS & STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT

Erin Heintz

(970) 544-5700

Erin@BellyUpAspen.com

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT - TALENT DEPARTMENT & FINANCE

Celeste Vandeventer

(970) 544-8089

Celeste@BellyUpAspen.com

TICKETING MANAGER

John Porter

(970) 544-9804

Ticketing@BellyUpAspen.com

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

India Anderson

(970) 710-8112

India@BellyUpAspen.com

MARKETING COORDINATOR

Casey Caldwell

(970) 710-8150

Marketing@BellyUpAspen.com

GENERAL MANAGER

Brandon Leser

(970) 710-8111

Brandon@BellyUpAspen.com

NIGHT MANAGER

Sam Hayes

NightManager@BellyUpAspen.com

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Chris Lawrence

(970) 710-8113 direct

(970) 274-1514 cell

Production@BellyUpAspen.com

KITCHEN / CATERING MANAGER

Jim Kading

(970) 544-1650

Jim@BellyUpAspen.com

CONTROLLER

Chris Lundgren

(970) 544-9802

Chris@BellyUpAspen.com