CONTACT OUR ASPEN LIVE MUSIC VENUE

Belly Up Aspen in Aspen, CO

Listed as one of Rolling Stone Magazine's "BEST CLUBS IN AMERICA," Belly Up Aspen is a 450-capacity music venue at the base of Aspen Mountain. Presenting 300+ live concerts a year,

Contact us today for more information on future shows and ticket details.

address. 450 S Galena Street, Aspen, CO 81611

p. 970-544-9800

450 S Galena Street
Aspen, CO 81611

FIND OUR ASPEN LIVE MUSIC VENUE

We are conveniently located at 450 S Galena Street, Aspen, CO 81611, near the corner of East Durant Avenue. Find us in the same building as Victoria's Espresso, right next to Four Mountain Sports and Aspen Whitewater Rafting, two blocks North of the renowned Aspen Mountain Ski Resort.

You can purchase tickets for our upcoming shows online or at the box office―open seven days a week during the winter and summer. On show days, we are open from 2 P.M. until then encore, and until 6 P.M. when no show is scheduled. Note that spring and fall hours vary.

As with most Aspen attractions, the easiest way to reach our venue is on foot. However, you can also visit us by taking the Rubey Park bus line, which stops right at the corner of Galena and Durant.

From the East:

Take East Cooper Avenue to Original Street and turn left. Head one block South and then turn right on East Durant Avenue. You will find us three blocks down on your right.

From the West:

Take East Main Street to South Galena Street and make a right. You will find us four blocks South on your left.

From the North:

Take Red Mountain Road to North Mill Street. Head South until you pass Wagner Park, then make a left on East Durant Avenue. We will be directly on your left after one block.

From the South:

As we have a prime location at the base of Aspen Mountain, there is no instance where you would come from the South―unless you plan to ski right to the front door of the venue.

CONTACT US TODAY

Contact Belly Up Aspen for an array of different inquiries. Whether you are interested in our upcoming shows, want to be part of one, or need any additional details. Our main phone number is 970-544-9800; however, you can also reach out to the appropriate staff member directly using the directory below.

CONTACT OUR TEAM MEMBERS

MANAGEMENT/OWNERS/TALENT BUYERS

Michael Goldberg

(970) 544-8092

Mag@Aerolease.com

David Goldberg

(970) 710-8109

David@BellyUpAspen.com

Danny Goldberg

(970) 544-8084

Danny@BellyUpAspen.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES, EVENTS & STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT

Erin Heintz

(970) 544-5700

Erin@BellyUpAspen.com

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT - TALENT DEPARTMENT & FINANCE

Celeste Vandeventer

(970) 544-8089

Celeste@BellyUpAspen.com

TICKETING MANAGER

Cory Garske

(970) 544-9804

Ticketing@BellyUpAspen.com

MARKETING

Casey Caldwell

(907) 710-8150

Marketing@BellyUpAspen.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

India Anderson

(970) 710-8112

India@BellyUpAspen.com

GENERAL MANAGER

Brandon Leser

(970) 710-8111

Brandon@BellyUpAspen.com

NIGHT MANAGER

Sam Hayes

NightManager@BellyUpAspen.com

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Chris Lawrence

(970) 710-8113

Production@BellyUpAspen.com

KITCHEN / CATERING MANAGER

Jim Kading

(970) 544-1650

Jim@BellyUpAspen.com

CONTROLLER

Chris Lundgren

(970) 544-9802

Chris@BellyUpAspen.com