Since the release of their gold-certified breakthrough album, 2016’s A/B, Icelandic rock band KALEO—led by frontman/songwriter JJ Julius Son—has taken their music around the world. The album spawned three hit singles – the GRAMMY-nominated “No Good,” the gold-selling “All The Pretty Girls” and the chart-topping, 2x Platinum-certified “Way Down We Go” which was used in over two dozen television shows from Grey’s Anatomy to Riverdale, leading the No. 1 single to top The Hollywood Reporter’s Top TV Songs chart. After amassing over 1 Billion global streams, 39 international certifications, and countless sold-out headline shows spanning from London to Moscow, KALEO has proven to be a worldwide phenomenon. Known for their electrifying live performances, KALEO completely sold out their first U.S. headline tour and was a standout at Coachella, Lollapalooza and Bonnaroo and recently were hand-picked to open stadium dates for the Rolling Stones. Since KALEO wrapped a nearly non-stop 3-year touring schedule in support of A/B in October 2018, Julius Son was in the studio working on the band’s highly anticipated follow-up album.

KALEO’s sophomore album – Surface Sounds – was released on April 23, 2021 on Elektra/Atlantic and features lead singles “I Want More,” and “Break My Baby” as well as “Alter Ego,” “Backbone,” “Skinny,” and “Hey Gringo.”

KALEO’s Fight or Flight Tour is set to begin in 2022.

Belle Mt.

Belle Mt. [spoken bell-mont] is a project conceived by songwriter and lead singer Matt Belmont during a period of withdrawal from public performances and releases between 2014 and 2016. During this time, he dedicated himself to introspective periods of songwriting development, beginning a musical and geographical journey as he wrote, co-wrote and produced.

The climax of this initial 2-year endeavor of expression and development saw him retreat to a friend’s unfinished family holiday home to write in solitude at the foothills of the French alps. There Matt started experimenting with a new epic, cinematic sound mirroring his surroundings and the beautiful mountain views out of his makeshift studio window and beginning to build ethereal productions, developing the raw basis of a sound that would find its way into the hands of Nashville-based, Grammy award-winning producer Femke Weidema. As a former collaborator of prolific film composer Hans Zimmer, Femke’s production reflects a deep knowledge of rich layering & the creation of dramatic soundscapes. The sounds of the first EP could be summarized by deeply poetic lyrics and alt-pop melodies steeped in layered ambience and depth. Working out of home project studios on a shoestring budget, eight songs were written and demoed in that first 10-day trip, and the haunting lead-track ‘Hollow’ was born.

Performing live as a 3-piece, the epic productions have been delivered to audiences on lineups, which range from British Summertime Hyde Park with Bruno Mars and Khalid to Popfest Dusseldorf with Macklemore and Clean Bandit. A combination of the powerful and intricate beats of Chris Burgess on drums/percussion and Ben Worsley’s swirling ethereal guitar sounds added to Belmont’s emotive vocals, synth and acoustic guitar have been captivating audiences worldwide.