CONTACT

450 S Galena Street
Aspen, CO 81611

p: 970-544-9800

MANAGEMENT

Michael Goldberg

(970) 544-9800 (office)

booking@bellyupaspen.com

TALENT BUYER

David Goldberg

(970) 544-8089

David@bellyupaspen.com

TALENT BUYER

Danny Goldberg

(970) 544-8089

Danny@bellyupaspen.com

TALENT BUYER

Emily Sarpa

(970) 379 - 6844

booking@bellyupaspen.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES & MARKETING / PRIVATE EVENTS

Erin Heintz

(970)544-9800 × 123 (office)

Erin@bellyupaspen.com

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Shannon Asher

(970)544-8089 (office)

booking@bellyupaspen.com

BOX OFFICE MANAGER

Mac Scott

(970)544-9800 ext 121

mac@bellyupaspen.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

India Anderson

(970)544-9800 × 218 (office)

India@bellyupaspen.com

MANAGER

Drew Reid

manager@bellyupaspen.com

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Chris Lawrence

Production@bellyupaspen.com

KITCHEN / CATERING MANAGER

Jim Kading


(970)544.9800 × 104 (office)

Jim@bellyupaspen.com

CONTROLLER

Sandra E. Menter-Berry

(970) 544-9800 × 117 (office)

Sandra@bellyupaspen.com

ACCOUNTANT

Chris Lundgren

(970) 544-9802

Clundgren@bellyupaspen.com

MARKETING COORDINATOR/STREET TEAM

Jessica Hite

(970) 544-9800 x 110 (office)

Jessica@bellyupaspen.com

SPOTLIGHT ARTIST

JUST ANNOUNCED

Wed, Nov 21

with Opening Act TBA

Mon, Dec 3

with Opening Act TBA

Thu, Dec 6

with Bonnie X Clyde

Wed, Dec 19

with Swage

Wed, Jan 16

with Maddy O'Neal

Fri, Feb 15

with deM atlaS, The Lioness and DJ Keezy

LATEST INSTAGRAM

2 Nights. 12.30.18 & 12.31.18 . . . Presale 10.2 @ 2PM MST. Sign up for our newsletter to receive presale code at bellyupaspen.com by 12:30MST

Xgames_sidebar_graphic_1.0.jpg
spazzmatics_HALLOWEEN_sidebar.jpg
Season2_Sidebar.png
Newsletter_signup_2.0.png
GIFTCARD_IMAGE_NEW_ONLINE.jpg
STREETTEAM_LINK.png
BOXOFFICE_FALLHOURS.jpg
  • 450 S Galena Street
  • Aspen, CO 81611
  • (970) 544-9800
white_logo.png