CONTACT

450 S Galena Street
Aspen, CO 81611

p: 970-544-9800

OWNER

Michael Goldberg

(970) 544-9800 (office)

booking@bellyupaspen.com

TALENT BUYER

David Goldberg

(970) 544-8089

David@bellyupaspen.com

TALENT BUYER

Danny Goldberg

(970) 544-8089

Danny@bellyupaspen.com

TALENT BUYER

Emily Sarpa

(970) 379 - 6844

booking@bellyupaspen.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES & MARKETING / PRIVATE EVENTS

Erin Heintz

(970)544-9800 × 123 (office)

Erin@bellyupaspen.com

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Shannon Asher

(970)544-8089 (office)

booking@bellyupaspen.com

BOX OFFICE MANAGER

Mac Scott

(970)544-9800 ext 121

mac@bellyupaspen.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

India Anderson

(970)544-9800 × 218 (office)

India@bellyupaspen.com

MANAGER

Drew Reid

manager@bellyupaspen.com

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Chris Lawrence

Production@bellyupaspen.com

KITCHEN / CATERING MANAGER

Jim Kading


(970)544.9800 × 104 (office)

Jim@bellyupaspen.com

CONTROLLER

Sandra E. Menter-Berry

(970) 544-9800 × 117 (office)

Sandra@bellyupaspen.com

ACCOUNTANT

Chris Lundgren

(970) 544-9802

Clundgren@bellyupaspen.com

MARKETING COORDINATOR/STREET TEAM

Jessica Hite

(970) 544-9800 x 110 (office)

Jessica@bellyupaspen.com

SPOTLIGHT ARTIST

JUST ANNOUNCED

Thu, Jul 12

with Opening Act TBA

Sun, Jul 22

with Exmag

Fri, Jul 27

with Opening Act TBA

Sat, Aug 11

with Opening Act TBA

Sun, Sep 30

LATEST INSTAGRAM

Season2_Sidebar.png
Newsletter_signup_2.0.png
GIFTCARD_IMAGE_NEW_ONLINE.jpg
STREETTEAM_LINK.png
  • 450 S Galena Street
  • Aspen, CO 81611
  • (970) 544-9800
white_logo.png